Thursday, May 2, 2019

Rahul Gandhi New viral song launch [ is baar Rahul ]

इंडियन यूथ कांग्रेस द्वारा लॉन्च हुआ ( इस बार राहुल ) गाना तेजी से वायरल हो रहा है

इस वीडियो को डाउनलोड करने के लिए नीचे दिए गए हुए लिंक पर क्लिक करके डाउनलोड करें।

In this new era of digital politics, political battles do not just win by speeches and rallies, but a war continues even on social media. A figure has emerged among the Lok Sabha elections in which Congress President Rahul Gandhi has overtaken Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Rahul Gandhi is two and a half times ahead of PM Modi in the popularity of tweets made on micro blogging site Twitter.

Amid the publicity of the Lok Sabha elections, the Data Intelligence Unit (DIU) of INDIA TODAY has detected the records of MPs of the Lok Sabha MPs and the ministers of the country. An assessment of Tweets from 1st October, 2018 to 30 April, 2019

Who is ahead in the popularity of tweets?

The country's most popular leader on Twitter is Prime Minister Narendra Modi, but in the case of tweets Congress President Rahul Gandhi is far ahead of him. Indeed, Rahul Gandhi's tweet is generally commented on 7661 times, while the tweet of Prime Minister Narendra Modi is retweeted on an average 2984 times.

In the case of the most re-hit, after the Rahul and Modi, Foreign Minister Sushma Swaraj, Finance Minister Arun Jaitley is number one. And after that, Piyush Goyal, Rajnath Singh's tweets get the most re-mails.

Who's the most Folowar?

Prime Minister Narendra Modi is in the forefront of the highest level of Twitter in India. There are about 47 million (4.7 million) failures on Twitter, followed by Arun Jaitley, Rajnath Singh and Sushma Swaraj. In this list, Rahul Gandhi is at number five, with 9.3 million fallows, that is, about 93 lakh Folows. It is also worth mentioning that Rahul Gandhi had signed late on Twitter.

The India Intelligence Unit (DIU) team of INDIA TODAY studied about 2 lakh 68 thousand tweets during this research. In this, the account of 224 Lok Sabha MPs of the country was studied, in which 160 BJP MPs were involved.

Download this video

1 comment: